Connect with us

Bowen News

Queensland Is Shutting Its Borders to All of New South Wales




Almost a month after Queensland closed its borders to Greater Sydney, the Sunshine State is now shutting down to all of New South Wales. From 1am on Friday, July 23, the entirety of NSW will be declared a hotspot for four weeks, meaning that its residents won’t be permitted to enter the…

Click here to view the original article.

Continue Reading


You might also like ...

Environmentalists claim further pollution breaches at Bravus’s Carmichael Rail project
Tasmanian travel vouchers scheme on again, as tourist operators eye COVID future